KINETIX PEPS BY FLUXORA
Testing & documentation

Analytical report library

Browse supplier-provided Janoshik analytical reports for compounds listed in our research catalog. Each card links to the saved report and its laboratory verification page.

Janoshik test 105081

Retatrutide

Reported content
34.51 mg
Reported purity
99.753%
View photo of the tested vial
Vial photographed with Janoshik test 105081
Sample photo supplied with test 105081
Janoshik test 105083

Tirzepatide

Reported content
35.43 mg
Reported purity
99.765%
View photo of the tested vial
Vial photographed with Janoshik test 105083
Sample photo supplied with test 105083
Janoshik test 105087

Tirzepatide

Reported content
67.77 mg
Reported purity
99.807%
View photo of the tested vial
Vial photographed with Janoshik test 105087
Sample photo supplied with test 105087
Janoshik test 105094

CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin sample

Reported content
Ipamorelin 5.15 mg; CJC-1295 (mod GRF 1-29) 5.99 mg
Purity result
Not reported

The test request says “CJC DAC”; the result says “mod GRF 1-29.” Product identity needs supplier clarification.

View photo of the tested vial
Vial photographed with Janoshik test 105094
Sample photo supplied with test 105094
Janoshik test 105097

MOTS-C

Reported content
11.76 mg
Reported purity
99.376%
View photo of the tested vial
Vial photographed with Janoshik test 105097
Sample photo supplied with test 105097
Janoshik test 105100

KLOW blend sample

Reported content
GHK-Cu 65.79 mg; BPC-157 11.11 mg; TB-500 11.02 mg; KPV 12.11 mg
Purity result
Not reported

The reported GHK-Cu content differs from the catalog blend specification; do not use this report as a match for that SKU.

View photo of the tested vial
Vial photographed with Janoshik test 105100
Sample photo supplied with test 105100
Janoshik test 105103

Tesamorelin

Reported content
10.64 mg
Reported purity
99.478%
View photo of the tested vial
Vial photographed with Janoshik test 105103
Sample photo supplied with test 105103
Janoshik test 105106

NAD+

Reported content
569.00 mg
Purity result
Not reported
View photo of the tested vial
Vial photographed with Janoshik test 105106
Sample photo supplied with test 105106